Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like more information on SUE Research Dialogues or anything else on this website please contact:

Joanne Leach:

University of Birmingham

Civil Engineering Department

Edgbaston

Birmingham

B15 2TT

07785 792 187

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

The Dialogues team comprises:

Professor Chris Rogers

University of Birmingham

c.d.f.rogers@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rachel Cooper

Lancaster University

r.cooper@lancaster.ac.uk

Professor Ian Cooper

Eclipse Research Consultants

icooper@dircon.co.uk

Joanne Leach

University of Birmingham

j.leach@bham.ac.uk

Jason Luger

Lancaster University

Andrew Wootton

University of Salford

a.b.wootton@virgin.net

Rosie Phenix-Walker

University of Birmingham

Nicky Sarjent

Lancaster University

n.sarjent@lancaster.ac.uk

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: